Reviews

Average score 503 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Steven Briand noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent welcome at the Ji Bai He restaurant. Served quickly, the dishes are excellent and very generous. We loved everything. The room is a little small but friendly. The prices are affordable considering the quantities. A very good address. (Original) Excellent accueil au restaurant Ji Bai He. Servis rapidement, les plats sont excellents et très copieux. Nous avons tout aimé. La salle est un peu petite mais conviviale. Les prix sont abordables au vu des quantités. Une très bonne adresse.

3 months ago
Thomas HOARAU noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious ! Warm (Original) Délicieux ! Chaleureux

3 months ago
Kumico Nailspa noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Thank you to the boss and his wife. In the past few years, they have brought many delicious meals and dumplings to my son and me. They have delivered them to our home every time after get off work. They are very kind and friendly people. Over the past few years, our customers have become friends. I will miss eating the food cooked by Lily Sister ❤️❤️❤️❤️😊😊😊😊♥️♥️♥️🌹🌹🌹🌹🥀💯💯💯💯👍👍👍👍👍 (Original) 谢谢老板和老板娘,这几年带给我和我儿子很多好吃的饭菜和饺子,每次下班还送到家,俩口子人很善良友好,几年接触下来,客人变朋友,只要有一段时间没有吃百合姐姐做的饭菜,我都会很想念❤️❤️❤️❤️😊😊😊😊♥️♥️♥️🌹🌹🌹🌹🥀💯💯💯💯👍👍👍👍👍

3 months ago
Quantum Algorithms noted on Google

3 months ago
Davis Lan noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I love the concept of a ravioli buffet and it’s very affordable and very good! I'm giving one less star because the other dishes aren't great. (Original) J’adore le concept de buffet raviolis et c’est très abordable et très bon ! Je mets une étoile en moins parce que les autres plats ne sont pas terrible

3 months ago
Hervé Verniers noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A great classic specializing in Chinese dumplings which offers a very interesting menu of other hearty and inexpensive dishes. To recommend. (Original) Un grand classique spécialiste des raviolis chinois qui propose une carte très intéressante d'autres plats copieux et bons marché. A recommander.

3 months ago
Andrea Alvarez noted on Google

Delicious menu options! Only thing bad I have to say is it’s too close to my home so it quickly became an addiction!

4 months ago
Thomas Grozner noted on Google

4 months ago
Boumbap Nation noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Simple but tasty cuisine, light years away from the low-end Chinese caterers which are legion in Paris. A no-fuss canteen atmosphere and very reasonable prices. Places like this are becoming rare, they must be preserved. (Original) Une cuisine simple mais savoureuse, à des années lumieres des traiteurs chinois bas de gamme qui sont légion à Paris. Une ambiance cantine sans chichi et des prix très corrects. Des lieux comme celui ci se font rares, il faut les préserver.

4 months ago
Zirun Wang noted on Google

4 months ago

JIBAIHE© 2024
Legal Terms


108 Rue Olivier de Serres
75015 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3